Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Baldwin Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Baldwin Park, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2022 3:50PM
The Flowers were so Beautiful , and big I will be ordering from you again Thank you , L. GONZALEZ
Lydia G
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2021 12:52AM
Thank you, for the beautiful arrangements and quick delivery!
Charles B
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2021 1:57PM
She loved it and it got there on time. Thank you, Tina
Tina R
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2021 12:18AM
Had a very good experience. Customer service was really good and flowers well delivered ahead of schedule
David A
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2019 10:01AM
Ordered on line. Delivered same day. Received call about delivery. Recipiowas delighted with flowers. Nice service. Will use again.
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2019 7:21PM
Great job girlfriend very pleased
Brad H
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2018 4:50PM
Allen was extremely patient while taking my order! I had difficulty giving a message for my card after losing my sister. He never tried to rush me. He even tried suggesting verses for me to say. Finally, rather than staying on the line with him, I asked if I could call him back. He gave me an order number but, said that I might not reach him when I called back. When I did call back, I was very fortunate to reach Allen! He was very professional and as I said patient. It turned out to be a wonderful experience. Thank you very much. When I need flowers again, I will be in touch with Avas Flowers!!
Dolores C
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2017 1:07AM
Great service flowers arrived before the time given! Thanx
Lilia N
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 12:18AM
Handled well and in a timely manner. Thank you
Teresa S
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 10:21PM
No suggestions; good job with the flowers :-)
David M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 73%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

You guys were perfect. Everything I could have asked for trying to get my girlfriend flowers from 1000 miles away. :D. - Michael J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility