Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Avalon

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Avalon, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2021 3:22PM
Very quick and efficient.
Marianne T
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 7:24PM
Thank you for the care you showed by phoning before leaving the flowers alongside our friends garage. They had spent a long day taking care of family funeral arrangements and came home to the beautiful arrangement in good shape.
Kathryn C
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2015 4:48PM
Great! Thank you!
Elizabeth L
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2015 11:29PM
No complaints. Product as described. Delivery as promised.
Edwin B
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2015 6:02PM
Cannot think of anything. Good, quick communication when there was a question about the order. We were very pleased with the service. According to the recipient, the plant is lovely.
Kay B
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2015 8:12PM
Thank you for getting the flowers to my Aunt Gladys's funeral on time. I found out only the day before, so it was great that you could do such a good job for me. My cousin reported back that they were lovely.
Pat B
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2015 6:22PM
Excellent. Speedy delivery and beautiful arrangement.
Douglas Z
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2014 12:18AM
it was very good.
TREVOR W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 1%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 5.53 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for tracking down the flower recipient at his home, after he was discharged from the hospital - amazing service. The family and I were both very impressed! Thank you!. - Jennifer S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility