Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Atherton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Atherton, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2022 9:47AM
Website is user-friendly. Prices are reasonable. Nice selection and excellent delivery service!!
Myah B
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2022 10:28PM
My sister-in-law was very happy with the flower arrangement, and they were delivered as scheduled.
Gayle S
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2021 12:31AM
Super fast and super appreciated! Thank you!
Mary K
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2020 6:20PM
We were told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for your service.
Monica I
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2017 9:37AM
Efficient, Knowledgeable and very helpful young woman helped me with the order. It was delivered early in the day to the school, Will continue to do business with you. Thanks, Mary Croft
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
02/01/2017 1:02PM
Your flowers and delivery was fantastic, I can not think of anything I would want done better
Chris T
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 12:48PM
sent for my life long friend's 75th bd. she said the flowers are beautiful...sent me a picture...yes they are. thank you.
Mary O
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2016 6:36PM
Everything was great, delivered on time. Followed insructions, also I forgot to sign my name on card and was called before delivered for the information. I appreciated that very much. Will use service again. L.H.
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 10:32AM
The customer service was outstanding. Being in WV and not familiar with flower shops in the Goldsboro area, Ava's Flowers was most helpful in taking my order and designing the arrangement that I requested. My daughter and son in law were absolutely thrilled with their flowers from Ava's. Thank you so much. When I need to order flowers again, I will definitely choose Avas Flowers.
Paula C
Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2016 3:22AM
Very easy, placed my order online. It was easy to use. She loved the flowers,
Jane G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You so much! Very pleased!. - Hedwig F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility