Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Antioch
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Antioch, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2022 1:01PM
I had an excellent representative to help me.
Sherry H
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 10:57PM
I have never had to order flowers to someone in another state, but I was able to take care of it simply, easily, and ON TIME. It was a nice surprise. Thought it would be more complicated. Mrs. Riggs said they were beautiful! Thank you!!
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2022 1:05AM
Arrangement was beautiful and delivered promptly. My Aunt was very pleased. Thank you
Cynthia H
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 3:54PM
I think she enjoyed the delivery person as much as the Easter Lily!
Richard D
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2020 1:23AM
The flowers were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! WE will DEFINITELY be using you again! We will send a lot of Business your way with these kind of BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENTS! Thank You!
Tanya S
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2020 12:11AM
Beautiful product, superb orchid. The website was clear and easy to use. Would definitely use you again.
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2020 11:37AM
flowers were beautiful. the delivery was timely. thank you so much. I will definitely be ordering from you in the future.
Josephine H
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2020 10:46PM
The cross is exactly how i wanted it. Each flower placed beautifully to form the cross. Thank you for the prompt delivery as well.
Alicia P
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2020 12:43AM
I was notified of the delivery and was also able to notify the addressee to be on the lookout. The flowers were delivered as planned and the floral arrangement was as expected, looking like the photo online. The experience was excellent!
Kristine C
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2019 7:26AM
Delivered on time great floral arrangement. Lovely tribute to our mother.
Maria N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 93%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 3.13 m/h

What our customers say:

you guys did wonderful job for me. customer service was excellent and I was very happy when you guys understood my situation and problem was solved right away !!! thank you so much !!!! :). - Gwan C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility