Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Angels Camp
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Angels Camp, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2021 1:08PM
Great experience the way around she loves the flowers
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2021 4:20PM
Great! Flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Kristie D
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 1:20AM
It was a great experience using this company , I ordered at 0130 on Saturday night/morning and it was delivered by Sunday at 1230! Y'all did an amazing job on the arrangement . Thank you
Jennifer S
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 6:00AM
The basket was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner, but the banner was not included.
Phyllis L
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 1:21PM
Excellent service. Amazing turnaround
Eugene S
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2016 12:47AM
I liked that you email me to let me when you were going to delivery the flowers, also the time and driver.
Linda K
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2015 12:34PM
I was very please with the professionalism of the person I talked to. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will order from you again should I need flowers in that area. The flowers were delivered when promised. Thank you very much for you help.
Zelah K
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2015 8:58PM
The recipient was thrilled with the orchid. She said it was beautiful. Thank you!
Michele R
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 9:48AM
The flowers were exactly what I ordered and were delivered as scheduled. The ordering process was quick and easy and the order was read back to me completly to give me confidence the information was correct. I really liked the text notification when the flowers were delivered to the funeral home. Great experience.
Steven H
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2015 4:05AM
The service I received was excellent. The representative was knowledgeable and helpful in preparing the gift basket. Thanks a million
Mary R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

City of Angels
title
35°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for the prompt delivery, and for a very beautiful arrangement.. - Flora M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility