Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Angels Camp
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Angels Camp, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2021 1:08PM
Great experience the way around she loves the flowers
Robert B
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2021 4:20PM
Great! Flowers were beautiful. Thanks!
Kristie D
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 1:20AM
It was a great experience using this company , I ordered at 0130 on Saturday night/morning and it was delivered by Sunday at 1230! Y'all did an amazing job on the arrangement . Thank you
Jennifer S
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2016 6:00AM
The basket was beautiful and delivered in a timely manner, but the banner was not included.
Phyllis L
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2016 1:21PM
Excellent service. Amazing turnaround
Eugene S
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2016 12:47AM
I liked that you email me to let me when you were going to delivery the flowers, also the time and driver.
Linda K
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2015 12:34PM
I was very please with the professionalism of the person I talked to. He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. I will order from you again should I need flowers in that area. The flowers were delivered when promised. Thank you very much for you help.
Zelah K
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2015 8:58PM
The recipient was thrilled with the orchid. She said it was beautiful. Thank you!
Michele R
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2015 9:48AM
The flowers were exactly what I ordered and were delivered as scheduled. The ordering process was quick and easy and the order was read back to me completly to give me confidence the information was correct. I really liked the text notification when the flowers were delivered to the funeral home. Great experience.
Steven H
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2015 4:05AM
The service I received was excellent. The representative was knowledgeable and helpful in preparing the gift basket. Thanks a million
Mary R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

City of Angels
title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The person I called to take my order was very knowledgeable and helpful. The recipients told me the arrangement arrived on time and undamaged. They further told me that the arrangement was very beautiful and that someone in the family took it home as a long term remembrance which was my goal in ordering this item.. - Gary S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility