Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Anderson
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Anderson, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2018 10:16AM
Excellent experience. I ordered them for my friend that was feeling rather blue and she was so surprised to get them. They were beautiful and were delivered about 4 hours after I placed the order. Thank you.
Marilyn W
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2017 5:36AM
Beautiful arrangement. Looked exactly like the photo. Quick delivery!
Kathleen K
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 2:11AM
Totally Satisfied!
Brenda S
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 4:04PM
The system in place to order online was straight forward. More importantly, Michele loved the flowers. Thank you!
Mary F
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2016 3:23AM
Thank you
Robin C
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 7:53PM
Would have liked it to have been delivered the following day which is what I originally wanted because it was my friend's anniversary.
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2015 2:49AM
First time using your service, I was nervous about if it was actually going to be delivered. You have great delivery service and flowers are amazing, I would definitely use your service again in the future. Thank you
Mario V
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2015 3:32PM
Excellent flowers, price and service
Louis L
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2015 7:28PM
Estelle deserves extra credit! I accidentally disconnected after having given her all information except the choice of arrangement. I called back and reached someone else, about to start over when she called me. I was so impressed; she might well have just shrugged the matter off. Also the flowers looked lovely. Barbara sent a photo
Deborah M
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2015 8:37AM
BEAUTIFUL
Lydia S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 52%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

We were very pleased with your service. My niece said the flowers were beautiful and they were so appreciative. Thanks!. - Linda M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility