Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Anaheim

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Anaheim, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2024 7:31PM
Thank you for your service it was quick and easy To place the oder and pay with card. Patrick Battle
Patrick B
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2024 11:34AM
My brother and his wife lost a loved one and I wasn't able to be there but with your awesome service and lovely flowers they were able to have me "there" when it mattered most. Your flowers helped console them. Thank you
Walter W
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2023 8:06PM
Website was easy to navigate and arrangement was delivered on time.
Victoria N
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2023 6:54AM
everytime I use your company, you always get the job done! Very Happy with outcome of delivery and presentation Thank-You
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
07/04/2023 8:03AM
The flowers were beautiful and very fresh!
Christine W
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2023 10:00AM
Flowers were received on time and the picture they sent was beautiful! Thank you for making their day special!
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2023 11:18AM
The flowers were beautiful and the perfect choice for the wonderful man who was a veteran. Thank you
Kathleen W
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2023 11:03AM
Thank you for your prompt service and a beautiful arrangement.
Diane D
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 8:52AM
The initial call was very clear and friendly. All information was taken and follow up was clear Professional svc
Caroline T
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2022 1:52PM
Flowers were delivered in a timely fashion they were fresh beautiful would recommend their services
Normajean H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was awaiting our arrival at the restaurant. The flowers were not what I expected, but it was a nice arrangement. Very few roses, lots of lillies. Colors were as described.. - Nancy M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility