Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Alturas

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Alturas, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2023 5:15PM
Was very satisfied with how easy it was to place the order, and the fast delivery
Anita F
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 4:06AM
The delivery was at the time we asked, the plant was very nice and the delivery person should be praised for his courteous and and professional character. Thank you!
Usama F. H
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 12:22PM
Good experience!
Nancy W
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2016 4:41PM
Thank you for the beautiful flowers! My cousin loved them! thank you too for changing the delivery date for me....That was greatly appreciated!
Monica L
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2016 10:09PM
My sister was thrilled with her delivery. She sent a picture. She said everything was fresh. More than a week later, they still look wonderful. Thank you!
Bonnie F
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2016 12:36PM
Thank you for your help
Sharon W
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2016 12:16PM
Delivery was as scheduled and she was very happy with her flowers.
Dunny D
Avas Reviews - General
08/18/2015 9:49AM
Debbie was delighted with the flowers and packaging that you delivered to her.
Anthony M
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2015 5:29AM
A lovely flower arrangement thank you
Juergen L
Avas Reviews - General
04/13/2015 12:00PM
Flowers arrived on time and my cousin said she was very pleased with "all my favorite flowers". THANK YOU!!!
John F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks a lot,have added you to my favorites...best wishes.. - Mollie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility