Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Aliso Viejo
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Aliso Viejo, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 5:53PM
The floral arrangement was beautiful and I will certainly use you again.
Ann W
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2020 12:06AM
As far as I know everything went fine with the delivery.
Dorcas M
Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2020 4:23PM
My granddaughter was surprised with the floral arrangement. since she could no have a graduation ceremony we wanted her have something on what have been her special day. they actually arrived early in the day, which was great. She did send us picture of the flowers and they looked s lovely as advertised. thank you!
Sharon L M
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2020 1:37PM
Very easy online purchase and delivery on the date due. I have been informed the flowers are beautiful and my relatives are so pleased with them.
Dianne E
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2019 9:40AM
I had a great experience with Avas Flowers. Great selection, easy ordering, and you delivered on time!! The arrangement was beautiful!!
Lisa J
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2019 9:05PM
You did a fantastic job withvtge flowers and they were top quality
Scott M
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 8:40PM
great service for on -line customers ; thanks
John G
Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2016 9:31PM
Fast delivery awesome bouquet
Griffin C
Avas Reviews - General
01/13/2016 8:18PM
Ryan was very professional, and we completed my business in a reasonable amount of time. Ted
Ted E
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2015 1:09PM
My friend was so surprised and loved her orchid plant. She sent me a picture, it really is beauty. Thank you for making my friends 60th birthday a special one. And thank you for the great customer service.
Nina B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 72%
Wind: 8.05 m/h

What our customers say:

YOU DID FINE. INTEND TO USE YOU AGAIN. - DMP. - DASHAMIR P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility