Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Alameda

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Alameda, CA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/18/2024 11:16AM
The flowers were delivered the same day I ordered, which was excellent. My granddaughter loves them and these people really did a great job. Thank you and I'll be back.
Pamela M
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2024 3:10PM
The customer service person , Ira is awesome! She's extremely helpful & accommodating! Thank you!
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2024 1:07PM
Lovely bouquet of tulips that were fresh.
Susan H
Avas Reviews - General
01/31/2024 9:39AM
The person that delivered was determined to deliver the flowers though my daughter wasn't home and she lives in a large complex which is confusing. He called her till she answered her phone and she directed the deliverer to the facility office. She loved her flowers. Thank you.
Vicki J
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 6:43PM
My mother said the arrangement was absolutely beautiful- one of the prettiest she has ever received. Thanks so much!!
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 9:40PM
ordering the flowers was easy and the service I received was excellent. My sister-in-law said the flowers were beautiful and was very happy with the presentation. Will order from you again
Janice L
Avas Reviews - General
11/12/2023 8:46AM
Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Julie S
Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2023 6:58PM
You delivered as requested and made my Aunt's 98th birthday! Thanks
Joan Q
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2023 3:13AM
Excellent quality, on time delivery and great!
Andrea E
Avas Reviews - General
01/12/2023 12:31AM
Kevin was most helpful when I placed my order. I live in NC and was sending flowers to CA. Thank you.
Diane M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank You so much! Very pleased!. - Hedwig F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility