Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Texarkana
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Texarkana, AR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2023 11:39AM
Great service
Andrell S
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2022 6:04PM
It was beautiful! Thank you for your professionalism. God bless all of you.
F.E L
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2022 8:40PM
Very professional, personable, informative and efficient. The roses were of high quality. The recipient loved them.
Jerry J
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2022 10:12AM
The flowers were beautiful great service I would definitely do business with you again Thank you
Rhonda B
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2020 8:46PM
This was my first time ordering with Avas Flowers. My family loved the beautiful, white sympathy spray. The delivery was on time as promised" thank you so much. CBrian, he was so courteous , helpful and patient. Thank you for everything , during my family sad time.Yes ! I will be using Avas Flowers again. Forever grateful, Linda J.
Linda J
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2019 8:29AM
Always pleased with my order!
Terri H
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 12:49PM
Thank you for helping us bring some smiles to the faces of those that needed them the most. We heard the flowers you delivered were beautiful. We appreciate the help on such short notice.
Kari S
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 11:01AM
Flowers were delivered on time, my daughter was so pleased & said that the arrangement & colors are beautiful! Thank you
Linda W
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2016 11:44PM
Very good quality service. I would do business with you again if the situation call for it. I also will refer my friends and family to you if the need also arises.
Elizabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 3:06PM
I was pleased with my order and my selection. I have only one comment. I received a confirmation letter informing me that my order had just been delivered. Was there a reason for the, "late in the day," delivery? Otherwise, thank you. Carmen Vontickner
Carmen V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 85%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

This was the easiest order i have ever placed. You delivered on time and sent a beautiful arrangement.. - Susan L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility