Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Stuttgart
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Stuttgart, AR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2023 12:24AM
Flowers were delivered to church on time and although I did not get to see them personally, I was told that the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Deborah D
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 3:10PM
I was pleased with the service I received and my daughter was thrilled with her surprise flower delivery. Thank you.
Barbara W
Avas Reviews - General
02/02/2017 6:06AM
The staff very helpful in changing delivery date. The flowers were delivered on time and beautiful.
Deborah H
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 9:40AM
Everybody did a great job. Thank you very much
Arlene R
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2016 5:06AM
Very good website with a wide variety of options to choose. Delivery was made promptly. This is my first experience with Avas and I am very pleased with the professional and reliable manner in which my order was handled.
Corinne W
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2016 10:24PM
I was very pleased with the service. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered in a timely manner.
Jan H
Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2016 5:45AM
Flowers were delivered just as we arrived at our resort. Flowers are beautiful and are lasting well!
Ronald S
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2015 8:01PM
Real great service
Maximiliano F
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2015 3:41AM
Everything was fine. My brother was there and said the flowers were bright and pretty.
Barbara G
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2015 4:06AM
Good help on the phone. No complaints.
Carolyn H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
64°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I was very pleased and so was the recipent. She loved the flowers and thought they were so beautiful, sent me a picture also. I will use you again, thank you so much.. - Shirley Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility