Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rogers
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Rogers, AR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2023 4:52PM
Hi there, Just wanted to say that I love your content. Keep up the good work. My friend Jordan from Thailand Nomads recommended your website to me. Cheers, Virginia
Virginia Hamlin
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2022 8:19PM
You have good customer service and product.
Judith G
Avas Reviews - General
12/01/2022 8:29AM
Flowers were delivered on time and looked very pretty
Christina S
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2022 6:32PM
I was pleased with the way Frank processed my order, working with my customized ideas of what I wanted!!! TY! LaDeanna
LaDeanna P
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 3:10PM
I'm very pleased with your service. The flowers were delivered exactly as promised, and the photo of the bouquet looked lovely. I know the recipients were also well pleased. Thanks for your excellent service.
Irma B
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 10:13PM
Beautiful bouquet. Thanks
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2021 6:27PM
I was satisfied with the service.
GARRETT B
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2021 10:47AM
Thank you for delivering my order on time.
Annette H
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2021 4:23PM
Beautiful flowers! She loved them. And how they were nicely placed in front of the house was extremely thoughtful. Thank you!
Andres F
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 9:00AM
There were no lillies blooming in the plant, so that was too bad. Otherwise he loved it.
Catherine H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

YOU DID FINE. INTEND TO USE YOU AGAIN. - DMP. - DASHAMIR P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility