Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rogers
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Rogers, AR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2022 6:32PM
I was pleased with the way Frank processed my order, working with my customized ideas of what I wanted!!! TY! LaDeanna
LaDeanna P
Avas Reviews - General
06/21/2022 3:10PM
I'm very pleased with your service. The flowers were delivered exactly as promised, and the photo of the bouquet looked lovely. I know the recipients were also well pleased. Thanks for your excellent service.
Irma B
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 10:13PM
Beautiful bouquet. Thanks
Linda H
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2021 6:27PM
I was satisfied with the service.
GARRETT B
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2021 10:47AM
Thank you for delivering my order on time.
Annette H
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2021 4:23PM
Beautiful flowers! She loved them. And how they were nicely placed in front of the house was extremely thoughtful. Thank you!
Andres F
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2021 9:00AM
There were no lillies blooming in the plant, so that was too bad. Otherwise he loved it.
Catherine H
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2021 9:20AM
Appreciated the updates and the product was beautiful. Thank you.
Tiffanie S
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2019 11:05PM
On time delivery
Anna T
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2019 10:22AM
Thank you so much for your quick response and beautiful basket of flowers. I am in NC and ordered them for my girlfriend and family at the loss of their mother. They sent me a picture and used your flowers as the main memorial display. I very much appreciate your special work. Thank you
Cheryl M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
39°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

It was a great experience never having used Avas before. I was kept informed as to each step of the process. The receipient loved the flowers and said it was a beautiful, fresh arrangement. I would definitely us Avas in the future. Thanks!. - Doreen W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility