Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pine Bluff
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Pine Bluff, AR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2023 9:37PM
Flowers for my Sister's funeral were beautiful and made it on time for the services.
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2022 6:13AM
I randomly picked avas flowers and I'm so glad that it ended up being you guys my delivery made it on time and my mom enjoyed the order I rate my experience with your business as excellent thank you and I would most definitely prefer avas to my friends.
Marvin W
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 9:44PM
It was a very fast and smooth Purchase experience. Thank You. Will use again.
Cheryl B
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2020 12:02PM
I really appreciated doing business with your company. I was treated with the best customer service and I am 100% satisfied. Thank you Avas Flowers you are the best!
Deborah W
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2020 12:26PM
The service was excellent! I highly recommend your business to anyone in need of this type of service. Thank you!
Gwendolyn G
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2019 2:58PM
I placed my order from Oklahoma to be delivered in Arkansas. Although I was not physically present, I was informed that the spray was delivered on time and just BEAUTIFUL. The family and friends present were very thankful and appreciative on a job well done.
MIRIAM H
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2019 1:06AM
Your service was excellent and made the recipient's day! She shared a picture of the arrangement with me and it was absolutely gorgeous! I appreciate you working with me on my selection and the prompt delivery.
Arbadella T
Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2019 7:28AM
Arrangement was beautiful
Greg W
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2018 12:18AM
I haven't seen them yet but I'm told the flowers are beautiful especially the vase. Thank-you!
Donna S
Avas Reviews - General
03/09/2017 1:50PM
They were beautiful thank you
John B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 97%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Excellent service and quality. Delivered on requested date and reports from family are that flowers were of excellent quality. Avas will be #1 on my list of florists for future floral needs.. - shirley k

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility