Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fayetteville
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Fayetteville, AR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2024 6:54AM
Easy to order and delivered on time !
Rebecca S
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2024 4:57PM
Excellent person on phone to complete the order, and excellent delivery, and person receiving wrote a wonderful thank you with picture of flowers, that looked wonderful. thank you for all of the assistance given...Sincerely, Marilyn Sands
Marilyn S
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2024 3:59AM
My sister said the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. THANKYOU so much!
Rachel B
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2023 6:51PM
My daughter attends school in Fayetteville and I wanted to send her flowers for her birthday. Sometimes when you order online, you never know what you're going to end up with. She sent me a picture of her flowers, and they are absolutely gorgeous! I will definitely be using this florist again.
Brandy McDermott
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2023 2:40PM
We had last minute ordered flowers for a funeral. You all got them done and to the service the same day! They were perfect! Thank you.
Angelique T
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2023 12:41PM
I ordered the red and white heart shape wreath for my Mother-in-laws funeral and it was beautiful. Much more than I expected. The red banner just made it even more beautiful. It was delivered in plenty of time. Everyone exclaimed how beautiful it was. I wish I had taken a picture but didn't which I regret but under the circumstances this explains why. Thank you so very much.
Ruby B
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 8:33PM
I gave an incorrect address and thankfully they contacted my daughter and flowers were delivered to her apartment instead of work. So even though i messed up she still received her flowers and was thrilled. They were gorgeous
Laura J
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2022 10:17AM
Worked exactly as I was told. Thank you.
Margie F
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 9:27AM
thank you
Tim S
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2022 11:25AM
Thank you for your wonderful service to my family over many years. You've made all the difference in the world, knowing that I could trust you from here in New Hampshire to take care of my mom's flowers in Fayetteville.
Donna Bridger

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I loved working with Ava's- the prices and customer service are the best I've ever encountered. My only suggestion would be about the fact that i didn't get to see the finished product (which you most often never get to do), maybe a nice service would be to snap a photo of the bouquet before it is delivered to email to your clients? Thank you so much!. - Ashley K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility