Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cabot

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cabot, AR

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2024 9:29AM
The flowers were gorgeous and depicted what was shown online. Thank you for this service
Kerry H
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2023 11:40AM
Beautiful arrangement. Delivery was perfect on time.i will be using avasflowers again . Thank.you
Robert P
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 12:04AM
Everything was great
Ylijah A
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2022 2:47PM
Your website was easy to navigate. Can't wait to get a pic of her flowers!
Pamela W
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2021 9:27AM
Thank you so much for a very pleasant ordering experience! The teddy bear, flowers and balloons were beautiful and really lifted our granddaughters spirits! We appreciate you!!!
Arthur H
Avas Reviews - General
10/02/2020 12:38PM
Justine, said the flowers were beautiful and in perfect condition. The delivery went off without incident.Thank you. I definitely would use Avas Flowers again. Also the salesperson on the phone was very professional and accomodating.
Margaret B
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2020 12:46PM
The plant didn't look vibrant like the picture. I was expecting more for the price.
Shelly N
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2020 12:03AM
The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on the desired date. Very happy with my experience!
Aly D
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2017 12:18AM
What an AMAZING experience! The arrangement was beautiful! I will definently order from you again. Thank you so so much!!
Elisabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2015 8:57AM
The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. I received better prices than I could get at the local florists. I had a great experience with Avas Flowers. Will definately use then again.
Charlene B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
78°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 81%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were beautiful, and they were timely delivered. It was easy to order online, and I appreciated your updates along the way. Thank you.. - Sharon W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility