Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Thatcher
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Thatcher, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2022 12:10AM
You are amazing and same day delivery. Thank you for making my sister day.
Angie W
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2021 12:58PM
The flowers were beautiful, the service was great. I will be ordering from you in the future.
Gennie B
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2017 2:47PM
Fantastic :) I got these delivered with some chocolates for my boyfriends birthday. He was quite surprised, but loved them regardless. Thank you for the delivery on the afternoon of his birthday. Will purchase from again in the future.
Kaitlyn W
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 10:02PM
I assume everything went well. The flowers were ordered for a funeral that I was unable to attend. Ordering was easy and there was a good selection. I am glad it is so easy now to order flowers online.
Nancy F
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 8:14AM
When my Neice got home from the hospital and saw the beautiful flowers. It just brought a smile to her face. She really loved them! Thank You
Rebecca D
Avas Reviews - General
01/04/2017 5:01PM
Friday December 30,2016 was my daughters 40th birthday, I live in New York she recently moved to Madison Alabama . I searched the internet for something special for her but nothing seemed to be right. My husband suggested looking for in Madison, I did and found Avas Flowers in Madison Alabama,their special selections offered me just what I was looking for, the flowers along with two birthday balloons were delivered just before my daughter arrived from work. She texted me a picture of the flowers and balloons and she said they were so beautiful and unexpected,she doesn't usually like flowers but the ones delivered to her were perfect,and purchasing online was easy and greatly appreciated as a mother a gift that made my daughter happy on her special day was priceless
Patricia A
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2017 5:32PM
Thank you your flowers were received in a couple days but I understand it was a busy time. Thanks again.
Patsy M
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 12:03PM
My friend says the flowers are lovely. Thanks for the prompt delivery.
Marilyn F
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2016 7:01AM
You did out standing she received two orders Thank you for your mistake but we were able to share with her daughter who had lost her brothet
Carroll C
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2016 6:05PM
Excellent response and she loved it, thanks
John M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
90°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 32%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for processing order from Europe. Recipient is very complimentary about both the flowers and the delivery. Many Thanks Alan. - Alan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility