Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sun Lakes
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Sun Lakes, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2023 12:03PM
You did what you said flowers were good thank you
Joann B
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2023 3:57PM
lowers are beautiful. Delivered on time. Thank you, keeping your info. for future orders.
Gayle D
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2023 12:12AM
Everything went as expected. I ordered the flowers. They were delivered the day before Valentine's Day. And the dozen red roses were beautiful. Thank you!
Paul S
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2023 4:56PM
They did a good job and flowers arrived in time
Evelyn N
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2023 11:24AM
Hi, I'm very pleased and happy, that my order ,was very easy to order. My best friend birthday is almost here! Wow you have beautiful amazing flowers arrangements of different selections. I'm sure Veronica will be very happy when her flowers arrive!! Keep up with the beautiful work you all do!!! Thank you again Francine Ferrer from Moreno Valley ca!
Francine F
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2022 5:23PM
Thanks for your help being so far from family this is a great service to help show we are thinking of each other
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 8:09PM
The flowers were beautiful and colorful. The arrangement was amazing. Thank you for the great service.
Ken B
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2021 8:48AM
The flowers were beautiful.
Marianne J D
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2021 6:34PM
The experience was very nice I will recommend you to all my friends and use Ava's flowers in the future
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2021 12:37AM
Very easy to order and delivery was quick!
Regina R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 35%
Wind: 2.64 m/h

What our customers say:

My Mom loved the flowers. You were very professional in your services and I would use you again and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone.. - Priscilla B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility