Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sun City West
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sun City West, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2024 9:00AM
Very pleased with the flowers
Margaret A
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2024 6:55AM
Excellent service!
Pat K
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2024 11:12AM
Perfect Thanks
Jan T
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2024 1:43AM
The arrangement was just as described and delivered quickly
KENT O
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2024 3:05PM
The ordering and checkout were quick and easy to understand. It was a great online experience. Thank you so much.. Irwin H. Collier Jr.
Irwin C
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2024 12:29PM
This is the nicest way to order things I have ever ordered on, very smooth and easy
Linda S
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2023 6:34AM
Excellent experience! Ordering online was easy, delivery was flawless- she loved the beautiful flowers!
Brenda L
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2023 5:45PM
The order process was very simple and easy to complete. My stepmother was extremely impressed with the flowers and the arrangement. I will shop with you again as long as she is alive and continues to stay in Arizona. May the blessings and the spirit of Christmas be present in your lives and your business. Pamela Lasater
Pamela L
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2023 2:02AM
Customer service was so helpful. Pulled strings for our dad's funeral on short notice. Thank you.
Karen C
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2023 11:43AM
The experience was very easy and quick! Thank you!
Mary W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
84°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 34.52 m/h

What our customers say:

I did not actually see the flowers, however, I was told that they were just perfect! The flowers were not pastel pink as shown on the picture but a brighter pink.. - Ann V

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility