Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sierra Vista Southeast
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sierra Vista Southeast, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2023 2:35PM
Fresh and elegant, and delivered promptly.
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2023 1:56PM
Flowers were delivered on time.
William W
Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2023 12:04AM
Flowers were delivered on time. Im happy. Susan is happy.
William W
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2022 6:52PM
The online order process was very easy; very user friendly. I would definitely refer Avas Flowers people I know.
Desiree B
Avas Reviews - General
09/03/2022 12:34AM
She loved the flowers
Charlotte H
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2022 9:54AM
Excellent service from out of state. Excellent quality roses were well received. Thank you
Brenda T
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2021 3:13PM
My mother loved the flowers.
Jim P
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2021 12:54PM
Delivery was perfectly timed. Recipients were surprised and very happy to receive the flowers in their time of grief.
Dean K
Avas Reviews - General
04/02/2021 7:14PM
I ordered the flowers from South Dakota and was very pleased with the person who took the request. The occasion was a 50th wedding anniversary and the delivered flower arrangement was outstanding. I will be using your service again.
Patricia J
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2021 2:44AM
Nice website easy to work with
Larry F C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks for confirming delivery. That rarely happens. My mom loved the quickly delivered and beautiful flowers. Thank you. I will use you again.. - Maureen F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility