Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Scottsdale
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Scottsdale, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2024 9:59AM
The bouquet was lovely and the arrival was perfect. Thank you so much.
Kathleen P
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2024 10:34AM
great service and flowers looked just like site picture. Thank you.
Helen J
Avas Reviews - General
01/29/2024 12:06PM
Easy site to use. Recipient delighted with her flowers.
Alison B
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2024 3:54PM
Beautiful bouquet with timely delivery.
Doug G
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 11:53AM
The first time I have sent flowers to the states from Canada! It all worked perfectly!! Thanks so much!!
Margaret I C
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2023 8:00AM
Very beautiful
Karen M
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 1:39PM
The flowers were for a family member in another state but I saw a photo and they were lovely, exactly what I expected.
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2023 1:28PM
My wife, Dusty was very pleased with your arrangement! I got a great bib hug and smile! I always use your company for these special surprises for my wife. You do great work! Thanks, Bill LaNoue
Bill L
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2023 9:14AM
Thank you for making the process simple and easy!
Bill G
Avas Reviews - General
10/20/2023 8:02AM
Thank you for the lovely arrangement which cheered my family member during this devastating time of personal loss.
Angela S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 36%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Judy said that the flowers lifted her spirits! Thank you!!. - Lynda H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility