Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rio Verde
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rio Verde, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2018 1:07AM
Not only the contact person was excellent, he was soo good with what I was looking for to send. Thank you as my dear friend is dying of cancer and I wanted an arrangement that would last at least until her passing...
Nancy M
Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2018 9:27AM
Excellent customer service as I started an online order, but needed to verify address delivery so became a phone call order, which the individual, think it was Tony, assistance was very much appreciated as he verified not only address, but arranged to make sure delivery would be the same day. My co-worker received a very appreciative call from the recipients. Would definitely order through you again.
Gwen A
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2017 10:40AM
Very impressed with the entire process. Customer service was exceptional. My wife was very pleased with the flower arrangement. I would definitely use your service again.
Ed R
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2017 10:30PM
Great looking flowers
Melvin W
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2017 9:16PM
Great flower! Mom loved it! She said the chocolates were really good too. Love that it's so easy and really nice flowers. Options of stuffed animals and more options of holiday cards and balloons instead of generic ones would make it dinner and much more personal. I would have gotten both if there was more options. Really thappy still. Thank you.
Amanda W
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2017 10:44AM
Your prompt service was exceptional, I'll definitely have flowers ordered from you now on, my wife loved it. I've ordered from one of the big national chains in the past and they didn't deliver on the day they said they were because they were over booked so they delivered the following day, needless to say I was extremely upset. Anyway thank you Avas flowers I'll be ordering from you from now on, I've mentioned your company to my entire office stafff.
Lyndley R
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 3:28PM
Aunt Joyce called to say she loved the flowers and said great things about your store. That was good enough for me
Eric D
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 7:04PM
It was a wonderful experience
Victoria P
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 9:38AM
Very pleased, great customer service!
Christine C
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 6:53AM
Excellent experience, I placed this order over the phone from the UK, So always a bit apprehensive, but I need not have been, because everything was just right and more importantly the flowers arrived on time! I will you Avas Flowers again so keep up the good work! Sandra
Sandra S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 20%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

It was great to receive an email with my order when it is delivered.. - Alyssa S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility