Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Peoria

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Peoria, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 11:29PM
Wonderful experience!
LuAnn W
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2024 10:07PM
Easy to order. Associate was very professional. The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you.
Marge H
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 10:48AM
Ordered last minute and everything went very smoothly! Thank you very much for the excellent service!
Gena W
Avas Reviews - General
02/05/2024 11:29AM
The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. I appreciate that you were able to deliver them the next day. I wish they had come slightly earlier in the day, but over all, a very positive experience.
Shannon O
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2023 1:36PM
I called and the person who helped with my order was polite and checked spelling of names frequently. The order arrived as promised and my sister and brother-in-law were pleased with the plant I ordered. Thank you
Ginny S
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2023 12:50AM
Excellent flowers and excellent delivery.
Rockwell A
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2023 7:31AM
Excellent first time experience. Flowers were beautiful, fresh and delivery was perfect!! Will definitely be ordering again
Sheri C
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2023 4:51PM
very efficient and polite
Erline J
Avas Reviews - General
10/23/2023 6:16PM
Representative was friendly and accommodating. Arrangement was beautiful like in the photo, which was a pleasant surprise. Giving gratitude.
Maria S
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2023 12:05AM
Flowers were Gorgeous My Grandaughter loved them!!!
Francis L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 31%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I saw the flowers at the viewing of Ms. Mac Dowell last evening, they were beautiful. Good job.. - Donna G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility