Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mesa
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Mesa, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 9:08AM
Beautiful just what I expected!
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2023 1:00PM
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Julie W
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2023 3:24AM
Shopping online with Avas was simple and easy. I had a wide variety of beautiful arrangments to choose from The prices are excellent. Checking out was a breeze. I am a very satisfied buyer. Nancy C.
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2023 1:16PM
My aunt just loved the flower she says they're getting more beautiful every day. Thank you and I will definitely be using you guys again thank you.
Diane T
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2023 11:42AM
Flowers were beautiful even though a few colors and the basket were different. They were delivered in a timely manner and added to the service for our loved one. Thank you for your service.
Alesa C
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2023 7:00PM
They"stole the show!!! Beautiful
Gerald A
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2023 11:38AM
Plant delivered on time, just as ordered. Recipient very happy.
Jo Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2023 7:53AM
My daughter said the flowers were absolutely beautiful! And delivered right away. I so appreciate both of those things. I was worried, because this was so important to me. Thank you to your customer service for helping me, so much, to make this decision, in a time of much difficulty. Candice Hill
Candice H
Avas Reviews - General
11/09/2023 10:33AM
Excellent. Pretty much saved me a divorce. So what I spent on those flowers was way cheaper than what was about to happen so thanks.
Heath M
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2023 1:14AM
My order was delivered in a timely manner and I was told it was beautiful. THANK YOU!
Diana O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

It was my first time having flowers delivered and the process was quite easy. Thanks. - Jeannette W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility