Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - MARICOPA
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - MARICOPA, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2023 11:08PM
The flowers were beautiful just like the picture. Was delivered on time so I would def use your services again and recommend to my family and friends, thank you!
Adriana C
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2023 12:13AM
Great service!
Navita W
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2023 7:23AM
The ordering was easy, the arrangement was beautiful, it was delivered on time. Thank you
Kelly H
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2022 6:16PM
The order was received on the date requested and the recipient was delighted with the arrangement. Thank you for your professionalism and quality.
Laurel K
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2022 10:37AM
So far so good, but frankly if there was anything wrong there would of been a complaint
George K
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 12:22PM
The flowers are beautiful and my wife loved them. The delivery guy happened to arrived earlier than I expected And my wife wasn't home yet. He was nice enough And politely agreed to come back later I really appreciated the service and the product.
Charles P
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2019 12:56AM
Ordering was easy and delivery was made quickly
Lynne N
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2019 6:07AM
Kim said the flowers were beautiful
Beverly C
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2019 1:52PM
I was told the arrangement was beautiful and my dear friend enjoyed it. Thank you for your timely service.
Martha S
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2019 3:00PM
This was top notch service. Delivery was right on schedule and the flowers were beautiful. Went with the Artist design and it was perfect. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you!
Jesse F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
91°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 10%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service and I was pleased with the plant.. - Dwight R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility