Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Litchfield Park
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Litchfield Park, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2021 12:06AM
Pleased with the service. My friend loved her flowers
Andrea F
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2021 12:43AM
I heard the flower arrangment was beautiful. Thank you. The young lady who took my order was extremely helpful. I really appreciated that. I made a good choice picking you from the various online florists.
Cordelia S
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2020 1:50AM
Good product and prompt delivery.
James A
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 1:20AM
Good service. The flowers were beautiful.
Jim P
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2019 8:46PM
Quick easy as pie.
Vincent P
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2019 7:59AM
First time I ordered flowers and ever was perfect!
Eileen B
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 2:20PM
It was great doing business with you all
Virgil W
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 7:18AM
I had a very good experience with your company. I spoke with David and he was very kind and helpful in helping me place my order of flowers for my sister, Glen. Glen told me each time I spoke with her how beautiful the flower arrangement was. Thanks so much for helping to cheer my dear sister up with such lovely flowers. I would definitely recommend your florist to others. Thanks
Lynn D
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2017 1:47PM
on the flowers i order there was no banner it .Did not get what i order need to have follow up with the people that works with you.
Robert T
Avas Reviews - General
06/30/2016 2:18PM
very easy to order
Deborah S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Be My Love
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 34%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Mary is the only reason my Ava's story is a success. My order never made it on time as promised. Because of Mary's empathy and great business sense , she turned the entire frustration around. Thank you Mary.. - Robyn L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility