Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Laveen
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Laveen, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2022 12:36PM
The online order process was easy and went smoothly. The recipient was thrilled with her flowers which were delivered fresh and in a timely manner. thank you!
Cheryl S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2022 10:58AM
Mrs. Ayers lives in Az. and "I'm a Pastor in Michigan..." After receiving her flowers, she called that evening and was so "Thankful" for them. She said they were just beautiful and she appreciated them very much. I sent them for encouragement as she lost her husband recently. Pastor Judy Smith
Judy S
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2022 7:19PM
The basket arrived right on time ! The basket was filled with the most beautiful plants Andrea was very delighted. I will definitely use your shop again Lillian
Lillian B
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2020 11:28PM
I had trouble on line .... but called the number and the gentlemen I talked too was very helpful .. device was good will definitely use again . I forgot his name but he was very good !
Mariaelena M
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2020 5:03AM
I use Ava's flowers as I live in the UK but have family in Arizona - have had several deliveries from them and never been disappointed, always lovely, fresh flowers. 5*
Christine C
Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2019 2:54PM
Satisfied with the quickness
Victor R
Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2019 6:48PM
Only flower company I trust.
Evan Z
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2019 9:32AM
Very beautiful flowers with fast delivery.
Nicole M
Avas Reviews - General
06/27/2019 7:10AM
Delivery was on time Thank you!
Maria Susanna W
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2019 12:31AM
Terrific service and great product quality.
Don B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 2.13 m/h

What our customers say:

ordering and delivery were easy and a most-appreciated gift. thank you.. - Shara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility