Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Green Valley
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Green Valley, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 12:29AM
The flowers were dropped off when they were supposed to
Patsy O
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2022 10:11AM
The flowers were delivered on Friday, which I had requested and the recipient said they were beautiful. Thank you, Victoria Hammond
Victoria H
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:29PM
I was very pleased with the arrangement (stepmother sent a picture) and they delivered my order prior to Mother's Day, despite my tardiness in placing my order.
Kim K
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 9:25AM
Recipient loved the flowers. Flowers were in full bloom and beautiful. Communication was excellent as they were not home at time of delivery but they were contacted that a delivery was made. Very pleased with Avas Flowers and will use again.
Stephanie S
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 2:44PM
Thank you for the quick delivery during the Christmas season. My mom really enjoyed the flowers.
Denise A
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2021 12:08AM
Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful! Thank you!
Amanda D
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2021 12:34PM
thank you. i had an excellent experience. i had called while trying to order online and not understanding a certain fee. after that, i was called back to verify something else. when the flowers arrived my wife was thrilled. they were gorgeous (her words) so i was happy. if i need to order flowers again in the area i will definitely be using ava's!
Matt P
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2021 12:11PM
Thank you for your assistance with my order. Greatly appreciated the ease of online ordering and tracking.
Carolyn N
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2021 11:44PM
You helped deliver the flowers to my daughter with little effort on my part Thank you.
Barbara S
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2021 2:17PM
Despite a delivery problem due to gated community, the overall experience was very favorable. Personnel were very courteous and professional in their contacts with me. They showed a real interest in resolving the delivery issue.
Wilfred G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
60°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 38%
Wind: 3.27 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your efficiency and delivering with Same Day service!. - Jo Anna R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility