Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - GOODYEAR
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - GOODYEAR, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2024 1:46AM
The flowers arrived in good quality and left the family satisfied. Great service all around!
Jacob S
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2024 12:29PM
I was extremely pleased with the quality and the size of the peace plant I. Especially loved that the container was wrapped in a fabric. Looked very upscale, not in a typical basket. And I love that it looked beautiful, And my friend also loved it.Which was the most important thing for me. Thank you!
Elizabeth V
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2023 9:03AM
Hi, I didn't see the bouquet, but I trust it was beautiful! As far as placing the order, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The gal was knowledgeable and very helpful and friendly! She's a 10/10 on the phone! I'd definitely recommend your business. Please Thank her for being so helpful! And thank you for following up on the order. Have a great day, Leslie B
Leslie B
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2023 12:33AM
The delivery was quick
Laverne M
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2023 8:02AM
Excellent service...everything went smoothly..recipient was thrilled with the flowers...the delivery was on time.
LeAnn H
Avas Reviews - General
05/30/2023 12:56AM
Excellent. Delivered same day to my friend for her birthday.
Carla M
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2023 12:26AM
The person that received the plant was very happy and thank me for it !!
Miriam O
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 8:32PM
Great experience!
Duane H
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2023 1:06PM
My friend was absolutely ecstatic with the plant, balloon and chocolates. So as you can imagine I am very pleased with my purchase.
SHARON F
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2023 12:16AM
Ordered what I wanted, fast delivery, Was beautiful, just what I ordered
Nancy M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
90°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 10 m/h

What our customers say:

Quick delivery and great product!!. - Miguel R

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility