Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fort Mohave
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Fort Mohave, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 1:07PM
This website was the easiest to man-over through and place an order in a hurry! Plant looked very similar to the picture. Delivery guy was very polite. Will defiantly be referring this to the family and friends!!
SHANNON M
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 12:02AM
It was a beautiful plant and delivered on time. Thank you to everyone at Avas Flowers.
Kathy D
Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2022 12:10AM
Beautiful arrangement delivered in an extremely timely manner.
Dorian C
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2021 5:17PM
Great service. Beautiful arrangement.
Betty S
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2020 2:29PM
she didn't get her flowers on her birthday. I was disappointed. The next day delivered
CINDY S
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2020 10:20PM
EVERYTHING CAME OUT VERY WELL. THANKS
Gayle R
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2019 12:46AM
Cheapest prices I could find. Delivered as scheduled and the flowers were beautiful! Will definitely use Avas again!
Brandi H
Avas Reviews - General
10/03/2016 9:13AM
You have a lovely website with many beautiful floral choices. The ordering process was simple and the delivery was accurate. The recipients were thrilled with their surprise 50th Wedding Anniversary arrangement. How beautiful and lush were the comments! My hank you for excellent service.
Joyce K
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2015 12:06AM
An excellent experience! I was so impressed with your service, that I ordered a second bouquet today for my sister!
CAROLYN L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

What our customers say:

Update about delivery was given, so I think the service levels and customer care are of a high standard already - can't offer any message about doing better!!. - C Mulholland

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility