Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - FLORENCE
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - FLORENCE, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2020 11:39AM
The flower arrangement was beautiful. Exactly like shown in the picture.
Rebecca S
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2020 5:01AM
Well received and beautiful!
Sharon R
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2019 7:52AM
We had the flowers send but we did not see them as they were sent to a memorial that we were unable to attend. By all reports from friends that were there, they were beautiful. We were very happy with the help we got from your representative that took the order and made some suggestions that we were happy to take. Thank you very much.
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2018 3:28PM
Very pleased with the service and the quality of the flowers delivered. I would rate higher than just good if had the option. Thank you
Lisa P
Avas Reviews - General
03/25/2017 3:01PM
The flowers I ordered were delivered the next day as you promised. The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful. I am glad I called and ordered them direct from your floral shop.
Karlene H
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 1:49AM
First time user and most impressed. Needed same day delivery and the order was filled promptly. Will definitely use Ava's again as the feedback from the recipient was what I hoped!
Cynthia A S
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 4:04PM
No feedback from recipient yet...sure all is Wonderful.. very pleasant and accomodating man helped me with a phone order for a rush situation. He checked everything. .. reading it back to me. Somehow the family name did not get translated correctly..maybe speaking into computer? The correct spelling should have been Szewczyk. I would like my coupon to go to them...I am not an Erie resident and feel they would be better able to use it. Many thanks for all your service. Marilyn Roessler
Marilyn R
Avas Reviews - General
07/27/2016 5:47PM
Website was so easy to use. I like being able to take care of everything from the computer without having to make a phone call or visit the shop. Of course, I'm always are concerned that what I order is really what gets delivered. Thanks!
DENNIS H
Avas Reviews - General
05/18/2016 12:45PM
Excellent service.
Jamian H
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2015 7:41AM
The flowers were beautiful and arrived in a very timely manner. Great experience!!!
Karen M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for processing order from Europe. Recipient is very complimentary about both the flowers and the delivery. Many Thanks Alan. - Alan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility