Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - El Mirage
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - El Mirage, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2023 8:02AM
I called from Minnesota on Saturday of Labor Day weekend. The woman I spoke to was very helpful. She kept me on the line while she confirmed the date and time of the funeral, and called the delivery driver to ask if flowers could be delivered early on the Tuesday after Labor day. It meant so much to me to talk to a caring person who wanted everything to work out for me. Her thoughtfulness brought tears to my eyes.
Anita S
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2023 3:53PM
Delivery was fantastic. Received in only a couple of hours from the time I ordered the plant. She took a picture and it is beautiful. Thank you.
Christine S
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2023 11:38AM
Beautiful flowers! Easy to order, showed up on time. No muss no fuss. That is exactly what peolpe need when ordering flowers for a funeral. Thank you
Julie B
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2020 12:49AM
I was disappointed that the flowers looked nothing like this bouquet. They were not in a nice pink vase. They were not bright and colorful like this bouquet. They were however fresh and healthy. I would be happy to send a picture.
Catherine J
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2019 11:47AM
Flowers were fresh, but not as colorful as pictured. No purple or blue.
Sherry S
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2019 6:44AM
The flowers delivered quite ressembled the picture and delivery was right on time. Thanks.
Richard B
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 7:43AM
Excellent service. Arrived in perfect time.
Ronald H
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2016 6:35PM
I just got a quick thanks from my boss who is a VP at work for sending this gift basket, so didn't seem like he was too impressed. He likes to support small businesses and send gifts that are more personalized, so thought using Ava would be a great idea, so not sure if it wasn't what he was looking for etc. But he didn't seem too impressed with the gift, but could have had more to do with presentation etc. But thank you for sending. Would be nice if there was a way to get a picture of what went out.
Gilberthe J
Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2016 10:37AM
Great arrangement..well done
Keith B
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2016 8:56PM
Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!
Angela O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
81°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 22%
Wind: 10 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!. - Barbara B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility