Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Douglas

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Douglas, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 4:41PM
very easy to use! was able to get flowers the same day delivered!
Madyson G
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2021 1:45PM
good service and on time I appreciate punctuality
Eva D
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 1:21AM
Quick service!!!
Albert A
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2017 1:20AM
Wonderful customer service!! Didn't get to see the flowers in person but the people they were sent to said they were absolutely beautiful!
Albert A
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2017 10:12PM
I have never ordered from Avas before. The salesperson was excellent and the recipient of the flower loved the arrangement and said it was beautiful. I know I will do more orders with them. Fran C.
Frances C
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 3:22PM
Ordering was easy and tracking kept me informed
Susan F
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 11:41AM
Website was easy to navigate. Flowers and chocolates were delivered in a timely manner and I received alerts from order to delivery. I would order from this website again.
Dianne W
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 4:25PM
Same day delivery! Great Price! And Flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank You!
Michelle K
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 7:52PM
I had the best experience, I was able to order flowers for my the funeral of my best friend. The flowers arrived as promised looking beautiful and on time. The customer service was great. I will order again for many other occasions
Tyrese T
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2016 1:17AM
Excellent experience
Gerald K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
45°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 39%
Wind: 2.35 m/h

What our customers say:

Yesterday, I received a "thank you " call from my grand daughter who received flowers I ordered from your Florist, as she just had my Great Grand Son, She said the flowers were really lovely! Thank you for your VERY good service!. - Judith L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility