Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cottonwood
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cottonwood, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/11/2024 1:34PM
Ordering was fast and easy. The price was good also
Kelly A
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 10:23AM
Avas rep was very good in taking and explaining order specifics.
Christian O
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 9:49PM
There was some initial question about the order and when it was to be delivered, but I was informed by numerous sources about the potential problem, and it was cleared up nicely with a phone call. Everything worked out fine, and my girlfriend was very happy with the flowers.
David W
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 8:09AM
Excellent bouquet of colorful roses delivered on Valentines Day & very appreciated
Carlotta T
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 10:33AM
My daughter-in-law said the flowers are beautiful. I'm pleased that I chose you out of all the florists online in the Cincinnati area.
Michele K
Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2017 2:49AM
My 9 year old grandson was ecstatic with his treat basket and balloons! Great job and thank you so much! You brightened a little boys very boring and long day at the hospital.
Jeanette E D
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 11:36AM
My mom was so happy with the arrangement that was delivered to her. She even put a picture of it on Facebook! I'll 'comment' that it came from you.
Shelley M
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 1:04PM
Wonderful choices and service. The plant was beautiful. Thank you.
Beth M
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2016 9:47PM
Thank you for the beautiful floral arrangement.
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2016 10:17PM
flowers were delivered when scheduled. My mother described arrangement and seemed pleased. Thank you.
Lori B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
86°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 18%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Great Service!. - Edward J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility