Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cave Creek
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Cave Creek, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 11:46AM
Thank you very much the flowers arrived in time and were big not small. The plant was large and full Beautiful I will definitely order again.
Annette G
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 1:25PM
I liked the ease of ordering as well as the timeliness of delivery. Plus, I heard from an old acquaintance!
Jerry B
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2021 6:37PM
All went well and the plant was beautiful! Thanks!
Helen M
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2021 6:06AM
Excellent!!! Will use again.
Keith D
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2020 6:47AM
Flowers were gorgeous -- made the recipient's day. Thank you.
Andrew B
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2020 9:49AM
The recipient was very happy. I'm assuming the actual delivery went smoothly. The customer service I received was excellent. Thank you
Rose L
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 1:44PM
Thank you. The arrangement was beautiful!
John B
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 9:58AM
The flower arrangement was great. They substituted the Mylar balloon - that's fine. There was no latex balloon per the order - delivered with the flowers. The recipient loved the arrangement.
Jill T
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2019 12:31PM
Customer service was great! I will defintitely will be ordering with them again
Ashley S
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2019 12:57PM
The flowers you delivered were gorgeous! My friend in Arizona sent me a pic and I just loved them, as did she. It’s nice to know I can send flowers from another state and be very pleased. Doesn’t happen often at all. Thank you very much. Virginia Hamilton
Virginia H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 6%
Humidity: 42%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

The experience was great--especially since I had the wrong address for the funeral home. When I realized there were conflicting addresses, I called and your representative called the funeral home, got the correct information and rerouted the flowers. My family was very happy.. - Kim Z

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility