Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Casas Adobes
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Casas Adobes, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2024 1:41PM
The flowers were delivered on time and were just beautiful! Thank you so much!
Elizabeth P
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2023 9:52AM
The flowers arrived when I requested and the recipient said the flowers were fresh and beautiful. I've always been very happy with flowers I've ordered through Avas Flowers.
RoxAnne C
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2022 6:41PM
One of a kind customer service. Very patient, kind and understanding. I was very impressed with the excellent customer service provided! KUDOS to the professional kind lady who spent the time on the phone to explain services and rates! Fabulous work!
Ivana P
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 8:29AM
Great service. Took the time to help and explain details of arrangements. Kudos! Excellent customer service!
Ivana P
Avas Reviews - General
06/10/2022 2:19PM
Simple process with fast delivery! Definitely will use this service again!
Tori C
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 9:41AM
Driver was attentive. Flowers were beautiful!
Ashley M
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2022 11:15AM
Great experience. Easy website and was so happy to deliver the flowers to her same day! Thank you so much.
Genny P
Avas Reviews - General
01/17/2022 3:30AM
Was easy ordering and she loved the plant.
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2021 9:55AM
The flowers were beautiful
Michael D
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2021 11:19AM
It was fast and excellent service.
Jose David S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
90°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 15%
Wind: 11.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Great support, even after hours when I thought the bouquet hadn' t arrived (but it actually had) The people I sent it to were very happy!. - Lind P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility