Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bullhead City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bullhead City, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/30/2024 10:09AM
The Girl who delivered the flowers went above and beyond to deliver the flowers but forgot the chocolates came on Sunday to deliver them once she saw she had forgotten them-that's commitment. Thumbs up
James S
Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2024 12:52PM
I appreciated the same-day delivery. The flowers were greatly appreciated.
Roberta S
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2023 10:58AM
Was easy to order, delivery on time, and product fresh. My mom loved them!
Michael F
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2023 11:42AM
Sandy was so surprised and happy about how the flowers looked. She also told me how great they smelled
Sue H
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2023 12:30AM
I was totally satisfied with the delivery. Recipients reported the bouquet was beautifully done. I appreciated how easy it is to use your web site.
MABEL W
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2022 8:58PM
The ordering was easy and the prices were reasonable .
Ann D
Avas Reviews - General
06/11/2022 12:49PM
The delivery driver was fabulous and the card and flowers as well. Thank you!
Ilene S
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2022 3:53AM
I am very happy with my experience purchasing through you. Every Mother's Day, I and my Nina/Godmother whom is in her late 90's flowers, chocolate, a mylar balloon, and a teddy bear. Every year she is over the moon with her gifts. I personally do not get to see them, as I live in California, and her in another state; but she always says everything is so beautiful. She always looks forward to her teddy bear as well. Thank you for exceptional service, so I can show my sweet Nina/Godmother just how much she means to me.
Jolene C
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2022 11:21AM
My mom loves them beautiful flowers
Joy C
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2022 3:00PM
Very easy and smooth purchase. My sister was thrilled with the exceptionally beautiful flowers
Denise C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
106°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 14%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

I will use your service for any of my flower deliveries. Thank you!. - Rick C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility