Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Buckeye
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Buckeye, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2023 2:57PM
Flowers were ordered and delivered in the time expected for my mother in law. She was extremely happy with them and even sent us a picture stating they were lasting so long. She was thrilled with them. We will use this company again!
Debra Z
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2023 3:56AM
Was very pleased with the delivery and flowers
Shirley B
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2023 2:50PM
Everything was streamline. Easy.
Kellee B
Avas Reviews - General
09/11/2023 1:23PM
Your website was really simple and easy to order from. And I will definitely be ordering more flowers from you in the future.
Brian Y
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2023 12:23AM
Great customer service when I spoke with your rep. The flowers were delivered when I ordered them. I will order from you in the future.
Susan G
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2023 7:47AM
The flowers were perfect and delivered as expected. Will definitely use your shop for future orders. Thanks!
Gregory D
Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2023 7:15PM
Easy and love the selection. Prices very affordable
Leonie W
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2023 8:51PM
They loved them and said they were very pretty.
Penny D
Avas Reviews - General
12/31/2022 1:48PM
My sister in law loved the peace plant ! She said it arrived on the day it was scheduled to arrive . The plant was very healthy and the leaves were very Shiny !
Margee G
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2022 1:23AM
Great customer service and proof of delivery was sent.
KELLEE B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 45%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you, quick turn around time and recipient was very happy with quality. - Kimberly O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility