Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Anthem

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Anthem, AZ

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2024 9:40AM
all good, thanks
Bryan W
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2024 2:36PM
Thank you for your service.
Janet H
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2023 12:48AM
For a last minute order and delivered I was impressed. My sister it. From somebody who ordered a last minute birthday gift from here in Portland Oregon to her in Phoenix Arizona absolutely excellent service and a great on time delivery. Thank you!!
Ward P
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2023 10:07AM
Everything was quick & efficient! Flowers were beautiful as represented! On time delivery!
Pam K
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2023 2:26PM
The order was delivered in a timely manner and my aunt absolutely loved the flowers. She sent me a picture of them and the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much, Judy
Judy Westfall W
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2023 1:32PM
Beautiful & quick delivery. Thank you.
Tobi Q
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2022 10:41AM
Flowers were on time and fresh and lasted many more days than I expected.. I will use AVAs again!
David V
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 9:40AM
Flowers delivered as requested and recipient loved them. Thank you.
Lori H
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2022 9:54PM
Thank you for your excellent service! My daughter loved her flowers and balloon.
Rita B
Avas Reviews - General
07/25/2022 12:43PM
The on-line ordering was very user friendly and the recipients were delighted with the arrangement. Many thanks!
Megan K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
87°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 43%
Wind: 5.48 m/h

What our customers say:

I AM WRITING IN REGARDS THE FLOWERS I SENT FOR STEPHANIE LONGWELL, TO WILLIE AND PAULINE. I JUST HEARD LAST EVENING THE FLOWER WAS BEAUTIFUL. I WAS SO HAPPY TO HEAR THAT, AS I AM IN CLARKSBURG WV AND COULD NOT GO TO HAWAII, BECAUSE OF MY HEALTH. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.. - Phyllis S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility