Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - WASILLA

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - WASILLA, AK

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2022 11:34AM
Beautiful! Thank you!
Karen K
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2021 8:23PM
It was delivered in plenty of time it was beautiful and they appreciated it so much thank you
Donna L
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2021 12:15PM
The lady that helped me with the order was very nice and helpful. She even got a small discount for me and said she would add some extra flowers! So I really appreciate that!
Tami S
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 8:09AM
The delivery time was great. No issues
Debbie M
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2020 5:38PM
Sent this to my Brother who is suffering from Covid. He enjoyed the fruit basket and said it was the best yet that they have been able to buy. Thank you for the good service.
Coranna B
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2020 1:19PM
Great job, she was impressed
Eric N
Avas Reviews - General
09/20/2020 12:54PM
Thank you, she loved it
Eric N
Avas Reviews - General
09/05/2020 10:59AM
The flowers were delivered on time and were as expected. I didn't appreciate the substantial "nuisance fee" that was added on to the cost and which was not identified until check out. Is that something unique to Alaska?
Charles C
Avas Reviews - General
05/15/2020 8:27AM
The flowers were gorgeous and represented what I had picked out online. Thank you for helping brighten her day.
Andrea S
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2020 10:45AM
Great service from a great company.
Israel S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
29°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 76%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you Avas! I could not be at the funeral service, but everyone said the flowers were very nice. Thank you for your quick service, special attention to detail.. - Cynthia W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility