Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sitka
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Sitka, AK

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2019 1:37PM
The staff that I talked to was courteous and very helpful. Thank you.
Nena B
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2017 12:20AM
My sister loved it! Will order from Avas again.
Teresa W
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 1:37AM
Your customer service was excellent and I was so please to have my flowers delivered ahead of schedule on such a busy holiday weekend. Thank you for all the extra effort!
Brenda T
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2017 8:37PM
I had a very pleasant experience with your representatives and would certainly use you again.
Jane H
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 12:14AM
My son and daughter-in-law were delighted with the beautiful flower bouquet. They were delivered as promised and in perfect shape. The ordering was a breeze and I'll use this florist again in the future. Thank you
Janice B
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2016 9:48AM
Great service. Great price and my friend LOVED the flowers.
Sonia D
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2016 2:12AM
The experience was very easy and the gentlemen was very courteous and kind and I would order from here again if I was in that area
Bobby C
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 7:25PM
The assorted roses are beautifully arranged. Also, thank you for the prompt delivery! It is much appreciated. Best regards.
Marie O
Avas Reviews - General
06/26/2016 9:39AM
saw a pic of the flowers and was pleased. thank you....
Marilyn P
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 9:53AM
great service - really like being notified when delivery was made - thanks you!
Laurie B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 19.57 m/h

What our customers say:

I heard from Chuck Earhart at Sunday School and he said the plant garden was wonderful... I could tell he was very happy with what our class sent to him. Thank you for the fast and wonderful service. I will definately be using you again and again.. - Mary A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility