Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Pole
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - North Pole, AK

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/17/2023 11:42AM
Kind, helpful person took the order.
Geraldine W
Avas Reviews - General
11/15/2021 10:02AM
My Sister-in-law loved the flowers very much. Thank you for staying true to the order selected.
Marie J
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2021 12:42AM
Your online ordering process is a great service and easy-to-use My order was delivered promptly and driver was very courteous. I will definitely use and recommend you to everyone I can.
Roberta G
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2021 7:47AM
Thank you for your quick delivery and beautiful bouquet.
Angie R
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2020 11:05PM
Very pleased with my order. Fairbanks does not get good fresh fruit. The basket was delivered on time and the fruit was ripe and fresh, They were very happy with it. Thank you so much.
Victoria B
Avas Reviews - General
07/28/2020 12:07AM
Beautiful flowers, excellent delivery.
Wanda W
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2019 7:10PM
Nothing you guys could have done better but I just wanted to say thank you so much! It would have been nice to see it get delivered the day before or after Christmas but the fact that you did it the day of made it absolutely perfect! And you’ll definitely have my business again for Valentine’s Day!
Cole L
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2019 9:33PM
They were beautiful and well packaged
Karol C
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2017 12:08AM
Louis was friendly & accommodating, and arranged for same-day service, which meant a lot to a loved one going through a difficult time. She was very happy with the arrangement. I admit to some sticker shock, since I'm used to paying much less in Illinois. Also used to the option to free business-card sized card with message option, and I felt that if I wanted a message I had to buy a full-sized greeting card. Again, so appreciative of your arranging same-day service at a time when the flowers meant a lot.
Judith A
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2017 12:21AM
No problems. Very efficient. I'll use your service again!
Anthony C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
22°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

The balloons were great! They were delivered on time and the courier was very friendly. Thank you!. - Anita P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility