Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Kodiak
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Kodiak, AK

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2022 1:02AM
Quick delivery of a very beautiful arrangement.
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2020 8:01AM
Thank you for your excellent service. My family received the flowers the same day I ordered them and was very surprised. You made a bad day good!! SueP
Susan P
Avas Reviews - General
03/19/2017 3:28AM
Very pleased! And the flowers delivered were beautiful! Thanks
Jacquelyn B
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 8:48PM
We received calls to tell us our arrangement was the largest and most beautiful at the funeral of our sister-in-law. The roses were especially large and beautiful. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Carol B
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 7:09AM
Great Job, Avas Flowers.
Mary Ellen H
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 11:13AM
The recipient of the flowers was very pleased, she even sent me a picture of them. It was easy to order on line. And the flowers looked exactly look the picture. Than you so much. Karen Saffle Gulfport, Ms
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 9:32AM
flowers were very beautiful and appreciated text advising when flowers were delivered
Denise L
Avas Reviews - General
04/25/2016 5:11PM
Thanks very much for sending me a picture of the floral basket my family and I had ordered. I sent each one the picture so they could see what a fine job you did on this arrangement.
Jannice S
Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2016 1:36PM
Always totally reliable
Ed R
Avas Reviews - General
02/18/2016 1:09PM
She loved them. Thank you.
Cathy N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

Saint Paul Harbor
title
39°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 48%
Wind: 18.41 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was beautiful, and delivered very fast. Thank you.. - Antonio R.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility