Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Valley
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Valley, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2022 10:51AM
A photo and confirmation of delivery would have been appreciated because we live out of state. We have to take it on faith that the arrangement we ordered was as shown, given availability of flowers, and delivered to the funeral on time. We were unable to attend the funeral and haven't received acknowledgement from the family.
Edla B
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2021 9:06PM
They sent me a picture of the arrangement and I was very please with the arrangement. It was delivered at a reasonable amount of time. I will use your website again when I have a need of another occasion to send flowers.
Gayle S
Avas Reviews - General
01/27/2017 12:07AM
You guys are great there thanks
Matthew L
Avas Reviews - General
12/12/2016 12:45AM
Was very pleased with the ordering process. Oldrin was very courteous and helpful with my order. Also pleased with the flower arrangement I ordered. It was beautiful. Thank you!
Linda D
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2016 10:28PM
Thank you so much. I am very pleased thanks
Febe S
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2016 5:15PM
Good experience using you for the first time. Delivery was on time, and recipient was pleased by the plant. (Peace Lily) Thanks.
Elbert C
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 3:25AM
My grandchildren absolutely loved the balloons!! My grandaughter's balloons you delivered on may 7th are still in the air. That's pretty amazing if you ask me. Thank you for the great service!!
Cynthia M
Avas Reviews - General
11/08/2015 6:01AM
Excellent! Flowers were beautiful! You delivered earlier than required which was wonderful!!
JULENE H
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2015 5:43PM
Easy to order, recipient said flowers were beautiful.
Ada N
Avas Reviews - General
09/27/2015 2:39AM
You are doing just fine
Carlo C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 80%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 2.53 m/h

What our customers say:

My sister told me her flowers were beautiful. They were delivered exactly when I wanted them to be as my sister was heading to her last radiation treatment for breast cancer and I wanted to put a smile on her face!! Thank you very much.. - Amy T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility