Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Saraland
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Saraland, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/01/2023 12:51AM
1st time ordering flowers for funeral, turned out to be easier than I thought.
Kim A
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2023 10:05AM
The order process was easier than I thought it would be.
Kim A
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2021 12:13PM
My aunt and uncle love the arrangement.
Ariel L
Avas Reviews - General
11/02/2016 4:16PM
I was 100% satisfied with the service I received.
Donna C
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2016 12:40PM
Someone in my office forgot to call and order a funeral arrangement on Friday, I called at 7:30 and you were able to get an arrangement to the church in time for the 10:00 service. REALLY APPRECIATE that you were able to fill the order and get it there on time.
Carol W
Avas Reviews - General
02/27/2016 7:14AM
Excellent customer service from the beginning of the orderering process to the delivery(that was delivered on time as promised),I would recommend Ava's Flowers with confidence to anyone for their floral needs.THANKS again to Avas Flowers from a Very Happy Customer.
Ronald S
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2016 11:41PM
The experience was pleasant, informative, helpful.
Dorothy E
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2015 6:50AM
Order was delivered on time and the arranged was very nice.
James K
Avas Reviews - General
09/04/2015 11:44PM
Easy to order online - very good choices and very good followup with a phone call. The friend received the roses and said they were colorful and beautiful.
Anne H
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2015 1:44AM
She loved it & everything was great. They were delivered much faster than i thought it would take and thats a big plus. Thank you!
Tommy A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 45%
Humidity: 83%
Wind: 2.95 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket was beautiful. You did an awesome job and I will use you again!!!!. - Deborah H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility