Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rainbow City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rainbow City, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2020 8:00PM
Thank you for promptly delivering this order!
Suzanne D
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2020 10:26AM
Beautiful arrangement and my friend was very happy with them.
Lana G
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 1:40AM
he loved the flowers and they came in a timely manner
Pamela H
Avas Reviews - General
03/14/2017 2:57PM
Friend and family quite pleased with arrangement. Thanks for helping to brighten their day. I have never been disappointed with Ava's Flowers.
Jonne E
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2017 1:52PM
Thank you very much I was pleased with everything.
Amanda R
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 8:47PM
Thank you so much for your wonderful service! The flowers looked beautiful and delivery was perfect! Thank you again
Yvonne I
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2016 9:44AM
Very easy, very good, got it there in time. I will use you every time going forward. Thank you.
Matthew M
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2016 12:46AM
In 3 words. I was satified.
Christoph B
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2015 1:47AM
My experience was excellent! The staff member, Jasmine, was polite, knowledgable, and a clear communicator. The recipient thanked me immediately and said the bouquet was beautiful. Thank You.
THERESA G
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2015 11:36PM
The flowers are beautiful. Delivery was quick. Great service!
Stephanie M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
69°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 6.6 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your professionalism. Your staff called to confirm the delivery information. I was not able to attend the funeral however I heard that the flowers were beautiful.. - Sybil M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility