Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Pell City
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Pell City, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/19/2023 1:28AM
The flowers were so beautiful and delivered on time! Thank you so much <3
Destini B
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2022 2:57PM
Oh no, I did not write down the young man's name. My order number is 9863735-hopefully that will let you know who took my order. He was absolutely fantastic and so patient with this grand-ma. It was a pleasure having him help me. Please let him know how much I appreciate his help. My receipt is already in my email. Blessings for a Healty, Happy & prosperous NEW YEAR.
Martha R
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2022 12:29PM
So far very pleased
Shelia J
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2021 8:03PM
She loved the flowers. Thank you for making her day!
Becky B
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2021 12:06PM
Thank you for being so efficient
Kristen H
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2019 1:34PM
I have ordered flowers from your florist for several years now for my cousin and his wife. They have always thought the arrangements were extremely beautiful. Thank you for being a great florist in the State of Alabema.
Joan T
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2019 10:02PM
I was very pleased with my experience at Ava's!
DEBRA C
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2019 10:41AM
I have ordered flowers/plants for the same recipients, and they have always mentioned how fresh and beautiful the arrangements are when they are delivered to their home. I, have to say, I am very pleased to be able to call you from to time for special occasions for my relatives. Thank you for your continued great service!
Joan T
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2019 9:20AM
Beautiful flowers, Thanks !!
Kristy S
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2019 6:54AM
The flowers were just beautiful! Thank you!
Karen B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 98%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Great job on the sympathy bouquet for my Grandmother's funeral. Very classy, and it was waiting at the church when we arrived for the service. Thanks!. - Chuck S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility