Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Moores Mill
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Moores Mill, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/11/2024 9:04AM
Beautiful and delivered on time. Since I am out of town and need a good local florist, I am glad I have found one. I've used several online services over the years. Now I will stick with Ava's Flowers.
Diane B
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2023 9:40AM
Outstanding service. From our initial phone call to your business until viewing the arrangement, the service was outstanding.
Dr Bill B
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2023 8:20AM
Everything was great from the online experience, flowers, as well as the delivery being delivered in the time frame. Will definitely us again!! She loved the flowers!!
Miranda J
Avas Reviews - General
09/29/2022 10:18AM
Very pleased!
Cynthia K
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2022 12:09PM
I sent flowers from NY to Alabama for my cousin's funeral. The shipping time was done exactly when I needed it to be & heard feedback that the flowers were gorgeous. Thank You !
Elise S
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2022 2:08PM
Good Afternoon! You were one of the only businesses that could do a rush order for the day after Labor Day. Most other companies has blocked off their calendar and wouldn't take any orders for delivery that day. Being able to take the order on such short notice much less on a holiday weekend speaks volumes about your business. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much for taking such great care of your customers. You have a repeat customer here and I'll definitely be recommending your business. Thanks!
Shaymon M
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 6:53AM
The arrangement arrived on time and was just as pictured.
Tanayia V
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2022 10:00AM
Avas Flowers is my go to place when ordering flowers. Nice pictures of flowers, easy checkout, and stress free. Thank you Avas Flowers
Jill K
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2022 10:58PM
Ruthie said the flowers were absolutely beautiful And they arrived the day I ordered which what I ask of you. So thank you so much for a job well done. On a scale of to 10, you get a 10+. Thanks again, Rosa
Rosa V
Avas Reviews - General
05/10/2022 12:28PM
Very satisfied with your service provided. My mother loved the flowers. Great arrangement. Thank you, Eraldo
Eraldo B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Very nice work.. - Mark T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility