Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Moody

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Moody, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2023 11:22AM
Very easy process and reasonably priced
Jeff L
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2021 9:03AM
He loved the flowers, thank you!
Alicia A
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2020 2:22AM
I have order from you twice and you have done such a great job, she Loves the flowers, when the last ones were delivered she was having a bad day and the flowers made her so happy. Thanks so much.
Darryl S
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2017 5:14PM
Extremely Happy.
Bruce S
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 7:01AM
Thank you for your service, my mom loved the flowers. I have received such good service every time I have ordered from you, expect me to be a regular customer. Thank you again and Merry Christmas to you and yours. Susann L. Nissen
Susann N
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 7:17AM
We ordered the flowers for my boyfriend's mom for her birthday to be delivered to her at work. She was absolutely tickled! She called and texted us all day to tell us thank you!
Sarah S
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2016 12:55PM
Beautiful flowers. They were used to save each grandchild a flower and each son or daughter. They loved them.
Sharon F
Avas Reviews - General
05/23/2016 10:25AM
Ordering with you was a pleasure. My sister was thrilled with her flowers...she said it was like a bouquet of sunshine!! Thank you!
Cindy M
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2016 6:36AM
Good service - thank you.
Debi S
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2016 4:42AM
I had a good experience working with the young man that took my call. He was very helpful in helping my place my order letting me know that I would receive an e-mail of my order placed and also when my order was delivered. It was not receiving both e-mail as I had confirmation of my order and also later in the evening I received the e-mail that my party had received her flowers/card/Balloon and was very pleased with them. I would use Avas again in the future and would recommend them to family and friends.
Jeanne W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
92°F
Clouds: 93%
Humidity: 58%
Wind: 3.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service. I found my experience with you on line to be reliable and easy to do. Your telephone staff was very informative and pleasant when I called to check my order.. - Jacqueline O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility