Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Millbrook
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Millbrook, AL

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2021 8:00AM
The arrangement was fresh and beautiful! AND it was same day delivery. I will definitely be ordering from them for now on for any flower delivery. Thank you so much!!
Jessica C
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2020 8:27AM
nothing everything was great thank you
Donald M
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2019 7:17PM
Loved this place
Patricia H
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2017 8:03AM
The flowers were very nice! Thank you for the excellent service!
Tammie B
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 6:17PM
Flowers were fresh and delivered on time. Daughter said they wer "beautiful" Thanks
Pamela M B
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2017 1:48PM
I live in Minnesota and a family member in Virginia Beach- I looked up florists and your name came up and with the best rating - I went on your website ordered flowers,candy and a balloon. Your prices were reasonable and were delivered the same day and my family member loved them. Great job and experience
Dawn V
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 12:59PM
Well done, delivered promptly. Customer service very helpful giving clarification.
Catherine B
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 1:09PM
The recepient was very pleased and thought the arrangement was beautiful. She sent me a picture of the arrangement and I agreed. It was beautiful, almost made me wish I had ordered one for myself. Your service was delivered just as you had said it would be. Thank You.
Esther D
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2016 1:40PM
nice flowers & good service
Joseph G
Avas Reviews - General
09/02/2016 7:31PM
Everything was perfect. Thanks again.
Anthony Q

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Pastel Grace and Wonder
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was wonderfully taken care of. I also ordered flowers for my daughter in law in Nashville the next day and they were delivered as promised too! I am a new customer and will be back! Thank you. - Maryanne T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility